Contact

De school is telefonisch bereikbaar tussen 8.00 uur en 17.00 uur:
Christoffel Rijnesteinstraat (076) 561 29 52
Christoffel Heuvelstraat (076) 521 98 65

Of stuur een mail naar info@christoffelbreda.nl

Algemeen directeur        
Johan Baselmans
       
           
Locatiedirecteur        

Jan van Emden
jvemden@christoffelbreda.nl
       
           
Afdelingsleiders        

Bianca van der Rijt
(leerjaar 1 en 2 Rijnesteinstraat
en Heuvelstraat)

bvdrijt@christoffelbreda.nl
       

Agnes Martens
(leerjaar 3 en 4 Rijnesteinstraat)
amartens@christoffelbreda.nl
       

         
Leerlingbegeleiders          
Onderbouw Rijnesteinstraat Maarten Helmonds
mhelmonds@christoffelbreda.nl
       
Bovenbouw Rijnesteinstraat

Piet Aarts
paarts@christoffelbreda.nl
       
Heuvelstraat Suzanne Dol
sdol@christoffelbreda.nl
       

         
Ondersteuningscoördinatoren          
Rijnesteinstraat Piet Aarts
paarts@christoffelbreda.nl
       
Heuvelstraat Angeline Bak
abak@christoffelbreda.nl
       
           
Decanen          
Onderbouw Piet van Bers
pvbers@christoffelbreda.nl
       
Bovenbouw Maarten Drent
mdrent@christoffelbreda.nl
       
           
Vertrouwenspersonen          
Rijnesteinstraat Piet Aarts
paarts@christoffelbreda.nl
Maartje Heemskerk
mheemskerk@christoffelbreda.nl
       
Heuvelstraat Piet van Bers
pvbers@christoffelbreda.nl
Suzanne Dol
sdol@christoffelbreda.nl
       

Ouderraad

Schoolkrant

Verzuim

Ondersteuning
                                                    

ouderraad@christoffelbreda.nl

schoolkrant@christoffelbreda.nl

verzuim@christoffelbreda.nl

ondersteuning@christoffelbreda.nl
                                                          
Mentoren Rijnesteinstraat       Mentoren Heuvelstraat        
C1B1




C1B2

             


C1KB




C1MK


C2B1




C2B2




C2K




C2M




C3BB/C3BM/C3BP/
C3BU/C3BV

C3BE/C3BH


C3KB/C3KM/C3KP/
C3KU/C3KV



C3KE/C3KH


C3M


C4BB/C4BM


C4BE/C4BH


C4BU/C4BV


C4KB/C4KE/C4KM/
C4KP/C4KU/C4KV



C4M
Mark van Beek
mvbeek@christoffelbreda.nl
Emma de Wilde
edwilde@christoffelbreda.nl

Lia Heus
lheus@christoffelbreda.nl
Marie-Roos Aarts
maarts@christoffelbreda.nl

Danny Dielissen
ddielissen@christoffelbreda.nl
Noortje van Ginneken
nvginneken@christoffelbreda.nl

Francis Hijlkema
fhijlkema@christoffelbreda.nl

Lauran Koopmans
lkoopmans@christoffelbreda.nl
Neil Pelkmans
npelkmans@christoffelbreda.nl

Maartje Heemskerk
mheemskerk@christoffelbreda.nl
Marcha Vlasblom
mvlasblom@christoffelbreda.nl

Nynke van Kampen
nvkampen@christoffelbreda.nl
Maartje Bastiaansen
mbastiaansen@christoffelbreda.nl

Anita Tellekamp
atellekamp@christoffelbreda.nl
Sumaya Taher
staher@christoffelbreda.nl

Vincent Hak
vhak@christoffelbreda.nl

Pascale Roelen
proelen@christoffelbreda.nl

Fieke Goos
fgoos@christoffelbreda.nl
Christ van den Heijkant
cvdheijkant@christoffelbreda.nl

Dennis van der Muren
dvdmuren@christoffelbreda.nl

Jessica Zwijsen
jzwijsen@christoffelbreda.nl

Rudo Heymen
rheymen@christoffelbreda.nl

Johan Keller
jkeller@christoffelbreda.nl

Ruud Kiewied
rkiewied@christoffelbreda.nl

Maarten Drent
mdrent@christoffelbreda.nl
Olga de Haas
odhaas@christoffelbreda.nl

Annelies Pauwels
apauwels@christoffelbreda.nl
Ruud de Jong
rdjong@christoffelbreda.nl
   


H1B


H2B1

           


H3B/H3K


H4D




H4P
Craig Kant
ckant@christoffelbreda.nl

Twan Jansen
tjansen@christoffelbreda.nl
Ad Kerstens
akerstens@christoffelbreda.nl

Martijn Withagen
mwithagen@christoffelbreda.nl

Angeline Bak
abak@christoffelbreda.nl
Piet van Bers
pvbers@christoffelbreda.nl

Suzanne Dol
sdol@christoffelbreda.nl
Menno Drewes
mdrewes@christoffelbreda.nl